## भारतीय अंतरिक्ष विज्ञान एवं प्रौद्योगिकी संस्थान Indian Institute of Space Science and Technology तिरुवनंतपुरम। Thiruvananthapuram - 695 547

## Ragging in any form is prohibited inside and outside the campus. Ragging is a criminal offence and punishable under law.

Ragging is a criminal offence and punishable under law.			
	HELPLINE NUMBERS		
Dr. Rajeevan P. P., Professor, Department of Avionics, Resident Faculty Warden & Associate Dean (Student Welfare)		8547883586	
	Office	04712568500, 04712568690	
	Satheesh Kumar	9567981577, 8075653645	
Assistant Hostel Managers	Kumar Das	9207553018	
(on contract)	Ashish P Varghese	9745829013	
	Raj Meher	9495833944	
	Lekha	9995531639	
Deputy Registrar (GAD, Student Activities & Welfare)		04712568654, 9995015516,	
		9446395516	
Associate Dean (Student Activities and Outreach)		04712568673, 9995779306	
Dean (Student Activities, Student Welfare & Outreach)		04712568413, 9446432507	
Registrar		04172568403, 9447366479	
Police Station, Valiamala		04712567557	
CI of Police, Nedumangad		04722802695	
Dy SP of Police, Nedumangad		04722802333	
Email: hostelaffairs@iist.ac.in,	hostelmanager@iist.ac.in	1	
National	Anti Ragging Helpline (UGC Cr	isis Hotline)	
ANTI RAGGING TOLL FREE NUMBER 24 x 7		1800-180-5522	
Email id		helpline@antiragging.in	

COUNCIL OF WARDENS			
DHRUVA	Dr. Rajeevan P. P. Professor, Department of Avionics, Associate Dean (Student Welfare) & Resident Faculty Warden	8547883586	
(H1)	Dr. K G Sreejalekshmi, Professor, Department of Chemistry	9995361774 9447862637	
DHANISHTA	Dr. Sarvesh Kumar Professor, Department of Mathematics	9637089323	
(H2)	Dr. Rajesh Joseph Abraham Associate Professor, Department of Avionics	9497613880	
CHITRA (H3)	Dr. Prathap C Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering Associate Dean (Industrial Research/ ASRG/ Start-ups/ Collaborations)	8547855094	
(113)	Dr. Sudarshan Kaarthik Associate Professor, Department of Avionics	9042282044	
REVATI	Dr. Lekshmi V Nair Professor, Department of Humanities Associate Dean (Student Activities and Outreach)	9995779306	
(H6)	Dr. Dinesh N Naik Associate Professor, Department of Physics	7095973917	
ROHINI	Dr. Rajesh V J Professor, Department of Earth & Space Sciences	9946496599	
(H7)	Dr. Gomathi N Professor, Department of Chemistry	9447622633	
VISAKHA	Dr. Harsha Simha Associate Professor, Department of Avionics	9446075543	
(H8)	Dr. Dhayalan R Assistant Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering	7275467379	
ASHWINI	Dr. Shaijumon C S Associate Professor, Department of Humanities	9447493221	
(H10)	Dr. Basudeb Ghosh Professor, Department of Avionics	9567611765	
ARDRA	Dr. Deepak Mishra Professor, Department of Avionics	9446030737	
(H11)	Dr. Umesh Khadane Professor, Department of Physics Associate Dean (Programme Planning, Implementation and Infrastructure development)	9539072859	
PHALGUNI	Dr. Samir Mandal Professor, Department of Earth & Space Sciences	9249661660	
(H12)	Dr. Anup S Professor, Department of Aerospace Engineering	9847395059	
ANURADHA (H13)	Dr. Nirmala Rachel James Professor, Department of Chemistry Associate Dean (Doctoral Programs and Projects)	9995361774	
(1113)	Dr. Jayanthi S Associate Professor, Department of Physics	8129972696	
ARUNDHATHI	Dr. Gnanappazham Professor, Department of Earth & Space Sciences	9961200208	
(H14)	Dr. Gigy J Alex Associate Professor, Department of Humanities	9446011903	